top of page

Assignment 19: Capstone Updates

This week I restructured my website in preparation for the completion of my capstone project. I also began collecting my data for my study of distracted time and subsequent test scores. It is fascinating how much instructional time is actually wasted due to phones, talking, and leaving the room. I just hope my data backs up my assertion, or maybe brings me to a new conclusion.

I have also lined up my relevant audience to give my presentation to, so that is a huge relief!

I have began putting together my powerpoint for my presentation and also putting together the brochure to match it.

I am getting very excited about completing this!

More about my capstone to come soon!


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page